Personal, styrelse och valnämnd

Personal

Klubbchef:
Jonas Widegren
klubbchef@stockholmsgolfklubb.se
08-544 907 13
073-633 55 15
Kansli:
Gitte Tärnström
kansli@stockholmsgolfklubb.se
08-544 907 17
076-161 21 51
Ekonomi:
Camilla Jovér
ekonomi@stockholmsgolfklubb.se
08-544 907 16
070-856 02 34
Fastighet/reception:
Andreas Franzén
070-713 78 41
Vaktmästare:
Andrew Smith

Styrelse

Ordförande:
Bengt Franzon
bengt.franzon@gmail.com
070-779 10 29

Vice Ordförande:
Lena Böös
lena.boos@input-consulting.se

Sekreterare:
Cecilia Engström
cissi.engstrom@telia.com

Skattmästare:
Lena Böös
lena.boos@input-consulting.se

Utöver dessa poster har även samtliga kommittéordförande en plats i Styrelsen.

Bankommittén
Per Jacobson
per.jacobson@icloud.com

Elitkommittén
Petter Lehmann
petter.lehmann@gmail.com

Juniorkommittén
Gustaf Bratt
g.bratt@me.com

Damkommittén
Anna Söderhielm
anna.soderhielm@telia.com

Tävlingskommittén
Judit Nörgren Müller
judit.muller@muller-partners.se

Seniorkommittén
Anders Lindeen
anders.lindeen@telia.com

VALNÄMND

Ordförande:
Fredrik Söderhielm
070-755 34 64
fredrik@sflab.se

Ledamot:
Samuel Spetz
samuel.spetz@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Per G Waldén
per.g.walden@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Suzanne Richter
suzanne@lukasco.se

Ledamot:
Barbro Köhler
barbro.kohler@comhem.se

PERSONAL BANAN

Head Greenkeeper:
Andreas Wahlberg
banan@stockholmsgolfklubb.se
076-273 24 47
Assistant Head Greenkeeper:
Nils Larsson
073-559 31 32
Mekaniker:
Erik Hamlin
073-401 39 11
Greenkeeper/Bevattning:
Alf Persson
073-625 90 59
Greenkeeper:
Kim Rydvald
Greenkeeper:
Kristoffer Grönberg

SHOP

Butiksansvarig:
Danny Haas
golfskraddarna@telia.com
08-544 907 11
070-496 33 60
Head Pro:
Johan Orrgård
070-496 33 61
Tränare:
Per Jacobson
070-496 33 62

RESTAURANG

Krögare:
Peppe och Susanne
info@bistrokevinge.se
08-544 907 19