Personal, styrelse och valnämnd

Personal

Klubbchef:
Jonas Widegren
klubbchef@stockholmsgolfklubb.se
08-544 907 13
073-633 55 15
Kansli:
Gitte Tärnström
kansli@stockholmsgolfklubb.se
08-544 907 17
076-161 21 51
Ekonomi:
Camilla Jovér
ekonomi@stockholmsgolfklubb.se
08-544 907 16
070-856 02 34
Fastighet/reception:
Andreas Franzén
070-713 78 41
Vaktmästare:
Andrew Smith

Styrelse

Ordförande:
Bengt Franzon
bengt.franzon@gmail.com
070-779 10 29

Skattmästare/ledamot
Niklas Langlet
niklas.langlet@gmail.com

Kommittéansvarig/ledamot
Gustaf Bratt
g.bratt@me.com

Ledamot:
Judit Nörgren Müller
judit.muller@muller-partners.se

Ledamot:
Ann Durlow
ann@durlow.com

Ledamot:
Per G Waldén
per.g.walden@gmail.com 

VALBEREDNING

Ordförande:
Robert Brinkenfeldt
robert.brinkenfeldt@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Barbro Köhler
kohler.barbro@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Niklas Levy
niklas@levy.se

Ledamot:
Ann Boije af Gennäs
annboijeafgennas@gmail.com

Ledamot:
Anna Lindström
anna.lindstrom@righthand.se

PERSONAL BANAN

Head Greenkeeper:
Andreas Wahlberg
banan@stockholmsgolfklubb.se
076-273 24 47
Assistant Head Greenkeeper:
Nils Larsson
073-559 31 32
Mekaniker:
Erik Hamlin
073-401 39 11
Greenkeeper/Bevattning:
Alf Persson
073-625 90 59
Greenkeeper:
Kim Rydvald
Greenkeeper:
Kristoffer Grönberg

SHOP

Butiksansvarig:
Charles Franzén
shopen@stockholmsgolfklubb.se
08-544 907 11
Head Pro:
Johan Orrgård
070-496 33 61
Tränare:
Per Jacobson
070-496 33 62

RESTAURANG

Krögare:
Peppe och Susanne
info@bistrokevinge.se
08-544 907 19